College Board

Ken Dufour, ASA, MAM
Accredited Senior Appraiser
President & CEO
Aviation Management Consulting, Inc.
Terese A. Burch, PhD, RN, Secretary
Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Victoria Glidden, JD, BA
Vice Chair
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP

Paula Carynski, MS, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center
Mr. J. Maichle Bacon, MS, MPH
Public Health Director
Winnebago County Health Department
Sister Theresa Ann Brazeau
Sisters of the Third Order
of Saint Francis - Motherhouse

Dr. Richard E. Nora, MD
Medical Director, Oncology
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center

Dr. Lois A. Halstead, PhD, RN
Vice Provost and Vice President
University Affairs
Rush University Medical Center

Dr. David W. Johnson, DDS

Mr. John Crone, CPA
Alpine Bank Trust and Investment

David A. Schertz, MS, FACHE
Regional CEO, Northern Region
OSF Healthcare System
Pamela M. Duffy, RN, MSN, MBA, MSMOB
Kishwaukee Health System
Vice President Patient Care Services
and Chief Nursing Officer
Kim Entsminger, BJ
Jon E. Schmidt, BS Lori Domski Swanson, RN, MHSA, CPC
Father William R. Wentink
Director, Pastoral Care
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center


Honorary Board Members

Reverend Monsignor Thomas C. Brady, PA, VG, PhD
Diocese of Rockford
 Charles Thomas, BS, JD
 Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Mary Anne Doherty, RN
 Gordon Wesner, PhD
Marian Frerichs, EdD, RN